Staff

TEACHING STAFF

Teacher Division   Room Grade Email
Mr. S. Bell 1 204  6/7 Steve.Bell@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. L. Holliday/ 2 202  6/7 Lindsay.Holliday@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. A. Bhargava 3 205  5/6 Arnel.Bhargava@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Kirkpatrick 4 211  5/6 Catherine.Kirkpatrick@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. C. Bolognese 5 212  4/5 Carlo.Bolognese@sd41.bc.ca
open 6
Ms. D. Nicyfor 7 201  3/4 Deanna.Nicyfor@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S Natha 8
Mr. B. Lim 9 109  2/3 Barton.Lim@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. C. Belliveau 10 107  2/3 Charles.Belliveau@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Usselman 11 108  1/2 Sherri.Usselman@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. N. Allcock 12 102  1/2 Nicole.Allcock@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. H. Cooper 13 202  1/2 Holly.Cooper@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. E. Azad / Ms. Mohamed 14 104  K/1 Elaine.Azad@sd41.bc.ca  Nimet.Mohamed@sdf41.bc.ca
Ms. T. Ludu 15 103  K/1 Trina.Ludu@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Spracklin 16 105  K Cheryl.Spracklin@sd41.bc.ca

16ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Mark Harding Principal
Lindsay Holliday Head Teacher
Gayle Beavil Community School Coordinator

OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

Antonella Sanders School Administrative Secretary
Penny Hamulas Community Secretary
Allison Walker Office Support Clerk

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. J. Guise English Language Learning
Ms. S. Renovich English Language Learning
Ms. N. Mohamed Learning Support Services
Mr. S. Giroux Learning Support Services
Ms. A. McNeilly Learning Support Services
Mr. L. Teodoro da Silva Music
Mr. S. Denroche Band
Ms. R. Gill Counsellor
Ms. C. Friedrich Connect Worker
Ms. A. Hofer Speech and Language Services
Mr. B. Tang Deaf  and Hard of Hearing Services
Ms. E. Su Teacher Librarian
Ms. A. Cerone Educational Assistant
Ms. L. Cox Educational Assistant
Ms. A. Dunbar Educational Assistant
 Ms. P. Gill Educational Assistant
Ms. M. Moore Educational Assistant
Ms. F. Samat Educational Assistant
Ms. D. Sandhu Educational Assistant
Ms. M. Saunders Educational Assistant
Ms. S. Thomas Educational Assistant
Ms. R. Kang Custodian
Mr. A. Moghaddassi Custodian
Mr. A. Fontanares Custodian
Ms. C. Eastman Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms. J. Smith Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms. L. Tortolano Food Services Worker